St. Catharines Farmers' Market's Niagara Falls Events



Info Map Review Save News Events Jobs

Events

Review this business Mark as Out of Business Claim Listing

St. Catharines Farmers' Market

Market Square, 91 King Street Map of this location

Welland, ON  L2R 3H6

T: 905-563-5993

W:  Visit Our Website
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97752

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97703

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97753

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97704

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97754

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97705

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97755

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97706

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97756

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97707

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97757

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97708

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97758

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97709

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, March 07, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97759

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97710

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97760

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97711

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97761

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97712

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97762

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97713

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97763

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97714

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97764

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97715

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97765

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

St. Catharines Farmers' Market (Thu)   97716

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Time:  5:30 am

 

li-moon-pussy-flasher (Sat)   97766

Location:

Market Square, 91 King Street

Start:

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time:  5:30 am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.

Niagara Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...