Port Colborne Farmers' Market's Niagara Falls Events

Info Rev'w Save News Events Jobs

Events:

Port Colborne Farmers' Market

66 Charlotte St. Map of this location
 (Front of City Hall, Corner of Charlotte & Catharine Streets) Map of this location

Port Colborne, ON  L3K 3C8

T: 905-835-2900

W:  Visit Our Website

E:  recreation@westlincoln.ca
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97639

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, October 19, 2018

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97640

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, October 26, 2018

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97641

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, November 02, 2018

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97642

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, November 09, 2018

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97643

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, November 16, 2018

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97644

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, November 23, 2018

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97645

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, November 30, 2018

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97646

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, December 07, 2018

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97647

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, December 14, 2018

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97648

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, December 21, 2018

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97649

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, December 28, 2018

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97650

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, January 04, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97651

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, January 11, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97652

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, January 18, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97653

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, January 25, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97654

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, February 01, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97655

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, February 08, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97656

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, February 15, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97657

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, February 22, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97658

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, March 01, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97659

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, March 08, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97660

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, March 15, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97661

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, March 22, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97662

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97663

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, April 05, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97664

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, April 12, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97665

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time:  6am

 

Port Colborne Farmers' Market   97666

Location:

66 Charlotte St.

Start:

Friday, April 26, 2019

Time:  6am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.





Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Niagara Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...